The Fury of Our Maker´s Hand - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.09.2018
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 28, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Edition Remastered
Packaging Digipak


12-Seiten Digipak CD included Bonustracks

2018 Remastered

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. Their second solid effort, "The Fury Of Our Maker's Hand", arrived in June 2005, following the replacement of Evans Pitts with new guitarist Mike Spreitzer. The album reached the #117 position on The Billboard 200.

-    Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).
-    First time ever pressed on vinyl.
-    CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara.
-    CD & LP include lyrics.
-    LP is limited edition, blue & orange splatter vinyl.
-    CD includes six rare bonus tracks.


1.    End of The Line
2.    Driving Down The Darkness
3.    Grinf***ed
4.    Hold Back The Day
5.    Sin & Sacrifice
6.    Ripped Apart
7.    Pale Horse Apocalypse
8.    Just Run
9.    Impending Disaster
10.    Bear Witness Unto
11.    Before The Hangman’s Noose
12.    The Fury Of Our Makers Hand

CD Bonus tracks
13.    Unlucky 13
14.    Guilty As Sin
15.    Digging Up The Corpses
16.    I Could Care Less (Live)
17.    Hold Back The Day (Live)
18.    Ripped Apart (Live)