The Nightmare Of Being - Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 2, 2021
Genre Melodic Death Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Mediabook
Number 2


Limited mediabook including bonus live CD.

The pioneers of “Gothenburg style” melodic death metal  return with their highly anticipated follow-up album  to 2018’s “To Drink from the Night Itself”


CD 1 (Album):
1. Spectre of Extinction
2. The Paradox
3. The Nightmare of Being
4. Garden of Cyrus
5. Touched by the White Hands of Death
6. The Fall into Time
7. Cult of Salvation
8. The Abstract Enthroned
9. Cosmic Pessimism
10. Eternal Winter of Reason

CD 2 (Live):
1. Red (Live at Roadburn)
2. The Scar (Live at Roadburn)
3. Koyaanisqatsi (Live at Roadburn)
4. The Burning Darkness (Live at Roadburn)
5. Daggers of Black Haze (Live in Stockholm)
6. Death and the Labyrinth (Live in San Francisco)
7. A Stare Bound in Stone (Live in in San Francisco)
8. Heroes and Tombs (Live in San Francisco)
9. The Night Eternal (Live in San Francisco)

We found other products you might like!