The Quantum Enigma - GOLDEN BLUE Inkspot 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.03.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 4, 2022
Genre Symphonic Metal
Color Ink Spot
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


The two albums "The Quantum Enimga" from 2014 and "The Holographic Principle" from 2016 of the Dutch Symphonic Metal flagship band EPICA will be released at the beginning of 2022 as a fancy, multicolored double LP in gatefold cover.


1. Originem
2. The Second Stone
3. The Essence of Silence
4. Victims of Contingency
5. Sense Without Sanity (The Impervious Code)
6. Unchain Utopia
7. The Fifth Guardian
8. Chemical Insomnia
9. Reverence (Living in the Heart)
10. Omen (The Ghoulish Malady)
11. Canvas of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma (Kingdom of Heaven, Part II)