The ROCK Album 2020 Remix Digisleeve CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.06.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 19, 2020
Genre Rock
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 1


Digisleeve CD

Whitesnake are giving us the upcoming "The Rock (2020 Remix)" album, which will surely delight every fan of the hard rock institution. The remixed and remastered best of work spans 3 decades and also scores with some surprises like the previously unreleased track 'Always the same' from the 2019 sessions.


01. Still Of The Night
02. Best Years
03. Tell Me How
04. Love Ain’t No Stranger
05. All Or Nothing
06. Give Me All Your Love
07. Can You Hear the Wind Blow
08. Restless Heart
09. Anything You Want
10. Here I Go Again
11. Judgement Day
12. She Give Me
13. Crying
14. Can’t Stop Now
15. Always The Same
16. Forevermore