The Third Storm Of Cythraul - BLUE YELLOW Swirl Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.12.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 21, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color swirl
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Vinyl rerelease of the third ABSU album "The Third Storm of Cythraul" originally released in 1997.

Yellow/blue swirl vinyl in gatefold cover + A2 poster. Limited to 300 copies.


1. Prelusion to Cythrául / ...and Shineth unto the Cold Cometh...
2. Highland Tyrant Attack
3. A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli
4. Swords and Leather
5. The Winter Zephyr (...Within Kingdoms of Mist)
6. Morbid Scream (Morbid Scream cover)
7. Customs of Tasseomancy (Quoth the Sky, Nevermore) Act I
8. Intelligence Towards the Crown
9. ...of Celtic Fire, We Are Born / Terminus ( the Eyes of Ioldanach)