To Mega Therion - Cassette Tape

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.08.2022
Pre Order

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 19, 2022
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


The label Darkness Shall Rise presents the early CELTIC FROST discography each as a black printed tape edition:

- Morbid Tales (1984)
- Emperor's Return (1985)
- To Mega Therion (1985)
- Into The Pandemonium (1987)


1. Innocence and Wrath
2. The Usurper
3. Jewel Throne
4. Dawn of Megiddo
5. Eternal Summer
6. Circle of the Tyrants
7. (Beyond The) North Winds
8. Fainted Eyes
9. Tears in a Prophet's Dream
10. Necromantical Screams