Traced In Air - Remixed | DIGIPAK CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.09.2019
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 27, 2019
Genre Prog Metal
Edition Remastered
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


'Traced in Air' remixed, remastered and with updated bass tracks on CD in Digipak with 20-page booklet.

CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre.Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity.


1. Nunc Fluens
2. The Space For This
3. Evolutionary Sleeper
4. Integral Birth
5. The Unknown Guest 
6. Adam's Murmur
7. King Of Those Who Know
8. Nunc Stans