Unarmed (Remastered 2020) - GOLD BLACK Marbled 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 04.09.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 4, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


GOLD/BLACK marbled double vinyl in gatefold cover. Limited to 300 copies.

The German Power Metal Pumpkins have released many classics and reached milestones in the course of their now more than 35 years lasting career.

In September 2020 3 albums of the recent band history will be released with new mastering on CD and vinyl:

- Unarmed (2010)
The album on which the band covered themselves with different stylistic devices.

- 7 Sinners (2010)
One of the best HELLOWEEN albums of the "Novelty" including the hit "Are you Metal"

- Straight Out Of Hell (2013)
Exactly 60 minutes of pure Power Metal pleasure. The band still got it !!


1. Dr. Stein (Remastered 2020)
2. Future World (Remastered 2020)
3. If I Could Fly (Remastered 2020)
4. Where The Rain Grows (Remastered 2020)
5. The Keeper’s Trilogy (Remastered 2020)
6. Eagle Fly Free (Remastered 2020)
7. Perfect Gentleman (Remastered 2020)
8. Forever And One (Neverland) (Remastered 2020)
9. I Want Out (Remastered 2020)
10. Fallen To Pieces (Remastered 2020)
11. A Tale That Wasn’t Right (Remastered 2020)
12. Why (Remastered 2020)