Unholy Cross - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.07.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 15, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


BLOODBOUND belong to the best that Swedish power metal has to offer. AFM Records presents 2022 various vinyl reissues of 3 albums of the band as limited colored LPs:

- Stormbourd (2014, yellow vinyl)
- Rise Of The Dragon Empire (2019, blue vinyl)
- Unholy Cross (2011, red vinyl)


1. Moria
2. Drop the Bomb
3. The Ones We Left Behind
4. Reflections of Evil
5. In for the Kill
6. Together We Fight
7. The Dark Side of Life
8. Brothers of War
9. Message from Hell
10. In the Dead of Night
11. Unholy Cross