Victory Songs - GOLDEN Vinyl

More Views

Victory Songs - GOLDEN Vinyl

Art: LP
Art. Nr.: 62014
Release: 24.01.2020

Incl. 20% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Availability: In stock

Only 5 left

Napalm Eagles With this product you earn 69 Napalm Eagles.

Article information

Genre: Viking Metal

Color: Gold

Edition: Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition

Packaging: Gatefold Cover


Golden vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 100 copies.

Vinyl rerelease by Hammerhaert Records of the third ENSIFERUM Album "Victory Songs" originally released in 2007.


1. Ad Victoriam
2. Blood Is the Price of Glory
3. Deathbringer from the Sky
4. Ahti
5. One More Magic Potion
6. Wanderer
7. Raised by the Sword
8. The New Dawn
9. Victory Song