Virtual Live Show from the Islanders Arms 2021 - DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.03.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 11, 2022
Genre Symphonic Metal
Packaging tba
Number 1


Nightwish "Virtual Live Show from the Islanders Arms 2021" available now as dvd!
Includes a 24-page booklet with unreleased Making Of photos. This is a different show than available on

NOTE! This is the PAL encoded version of the DVD. PAL is used in Europe and Africa, Australia, the Middle East, China & India.

When Nightwish’s world tour was canceled due to the pandemic, the band wanted to offer fans something unprecedented. Half a year in preparation they put together an exceptionally ambitious production, the like of which had not been seen before. Fans were able to follow the band playing live in the astonishing 3D world, designed according to the band’s vision, while interacting with each other. Also, songs from Nightwish’s latest album ‘Human. : II: Nature.’ were played live for the first time.

“This is definitely one of the coolest things Nightwish has ever done. Entwining visual elements, technology and music in such an extraordinary way offers an unique experience to us all”, the band states.

‘An Evening with Nightwish in a Virtual World’ concert streamed last year across 108 countries to over 150,000 viewers. The much awaited show, set in a 3D world, is finally available in dvd format. Order yours now!


1. Intro
2. Noise
3. Planet Hell
4. Alpenglow
5. Élan
6. Storytime
7. How’s the Heart?
8. Harvest
9. Dark Chest of Wonders
10. I Want My Tears Back
11. Ever Dream
12. Nemo
13. Sleeping Sun
14. Pan
15. Last Ride of the Day
16. Ghost Love Score
17. The Greatest Show on Earth
18. All the Works of Nature Which Adorn the World: VIII. Ad Astra.