Wall Of Skulls - Mediabook CD+Blu-Ray

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.09.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 17, 2021
Genre Power Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Digibook
Number 2


Limited mediabook including bonus Blu-Ray disc.

The German power metal faction BRAINSTORM honors us with new material every 2-3 years. So also this time.

3 years after "Midnight Ghost" the new album "Wall Of Skulls" is released, which is bursting with power and reflects the typical BRAINSTORM sound.


1. Chamber Thirteen
2. Where Ravens Fly
3. Solitude
4. Escape The Silence (feat. Peavy)
5. Turn Off The Light (feat. Seeb Levermann)
6. Glory Disappears
7. My Dystopia
8. End Of My Innocence
9. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10. Holding On
11. I, Deceiver
12. Cold Embrace (Bonustrack)

1. Intro
2. Devil's Eye
3. Worlds Are Coming Through
4. Falling Spiral Down
5. Shiva's Tears
6. Revealing The Darkness
7. End In Sorrow
8. Highs Without Lows
9. The Pyre
10. Jeanne Boulet (1764)
11. All Those Words
12. Escape The Silence
13. Firesoul
14. Ravenous Minds