Where Greater Men Have Fallen / Mediabook CD+DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 21.11.2014
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €16.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 21, 2014
Genre Pagan Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Mediabook


The CD/DVD version comes in a hard cover mediabook and in addition to the record contains another DVD with live performances by the band at Cernunnos Pagan Fest 2014 (France) as well as at the Wave Gotik Treffen 2014 in Leipzig.

With Primordial you know that passion is all about painful emotions . Alan Averill proclaims in the texts of "Where Greater Men Have Fallen", that he lives through them, adding extra spice to the celtic epic (black) metal.


1. Where greater men have fallen
2. Babel's Tower
3. Come the flood
4. The seed of tyrants
5. Ghosts of the Charnel House
6. The alchemist's head
7. Born to night
8. Wield lightning to split the Sun

1. Journey's end
2. Sons of the Morrigan
3. The coffin ships
4. As Rome burns
5. Bloodied Yet Unbowed