Wings Of Rage Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.01.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 10, 2020
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


You want 80s style Power Metal with a modern flair? Here we go:

RAGE presents their new album "Wings Of Rage" and proofs, that Peavy Wagner still shows who to play some serious Power Metal !!


1. True
2. Let Them Rest in Peace
3. Chasing The Twilight Zone
4. Tomorrow
5. Wings Of Rage
6. Shadow Over Deadland (The Twilight Transition)
7. A Nameless Grave
8. Don`t Let Me Down
9. Shine A Light
10. HTTS 2.0 3
11. Blame It On The Truth
12. For Those Who Wish To Die