World Panzer Battle 1999 - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.10.2021
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 15, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Re-issue of World War Panzer 1999 from the undisputed kings of true blasphemous black metal - Marduk!
Unleash this monster from the past with the finest Black Metal act MARDUK!
Outstanding Swedish black metal war machine Murduk has embodied values extremely rare, always strongly determined to go their own way, refusing to adjust, always fighting to stay on top and never backing down.


01. Intro
02. Panzer Division Marduk
03. Burn My Coffin
04. Baptism By Fire
05. The Sun Turns Black As Night
06. Of Hells Fire
07. 502
08. Materialized In Stone
09. Beast Of Prey
10. Those Of The Unlight
11. Sulphur Souls
12. Dreams Of Blood & Iron
13. Fistfucking God’s Planet
14. On Darkened Wings
15. Legion