Zeitgeister - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.05.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 14, 2021
Genre Metalcore
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 1


Black vinyl including the album on CD.

Zeitgeister contains remakes of classic CANIBAL tracks with german lyrics including one brand new song "nICHts"


1. Zeitgeister
2. Trauma (feat. Matthi from Nasty) (original title: Arena Of Concealment)
3. Herz (original title: I Will Never Let You Down)
4. Ausbruch nach Innen (original title: Tyranny Of Small Misery)
5. Feuer, zieh` mit mir (original title: Between The Worlds)
6. Nichts ist für immer (original title: All I Gave)
7. Intoleranz (original title: Intolerance)
8. Mein Inferno (original title: My Little Secret)
9. nICHts

We found other products you might like!