Unplugged CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.03.1996
18,99 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 4 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 12.03.1996
Genre Glam Rock
Verpackung Jewelcase
Anzahl 1


Kiss Unplugged is an MTV Unplugged album by American rock band Kiss. On August 9, 1995, the band performed on MTV Unplugged in what is considered to be the beginning of the Kiss Reunion Tour. Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons contacted former members Peter Criss and Ace Frehley and invited them to participate. Fan reaction to Criss and Frehley at the show was so positive that, in 1996, the original lineup of Kiss reunited, with all four original members together for the first time since 1979.



1. "Comin' Home" Ace Frehley, Paul Stanley Stanley 2:51

2. "Plaster Caster" Gene Simmons Simmons 3:17

3. "Goin' Blind" Simmons, Stephen Coronel Simmons 3:37

4. "Do You Love Me?" Stanley, Bob Ezrin, Kim Fowley Stanley 3:13

5. "Domino" Simmons Simmons 3:46

6. "Sure Know Something" Stanley, Vini Poncia Stanley 4:14

7. "A World Without Heroes" Stanley, Simmons, Ezrin, Lou Reed Simmons 2:57

8. "Rock Bottom" Frehley, Stanley Stanley 3:20

9. "See You Tonight" Simmons Simmons 2:26

10. "I Still Love You" Stanley, Vinnie Vincent Stanley 6:09

11. "Every Time I Look at You" Stanley, Ezrin Stanley 4:43

12. "2,000 Man" Mick Jagger, Keith Richards Frehley 5:12

13. "Beth" Peter Criss, Ezrin, Stan Penridge Criss 2:50

14. "Nothin' to Lose" Simmons Eric Singer, Criss 3:42

15. "Rock and Roll All Nite" Stanley, Simmons Simmons, Frehley, Criss 4:20