Blood Of The Nations CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.08.2010
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 18,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 4 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 20.08.2010
Genre Heavy Metal
Verpackung Jewelcase
Anzahl 1


Blood of the Nations is the twelfth studio album by German Heavy Metal band Accept.

It is the band's first studio recording since 1996's Predator and the first album to feature vocalist Mark Tornillo and drummer Stefan Schwarzmann.
It is the first Accept album without Udo Dirkschneider on vocals since Eat The Heat(1989), and the band's first album to feature guitarist Hermann Frank
since Balls To The Wall (1983).


01. Beat the bastards 
02. Teutonic terror 
03. The abyss
04. Blood of the nations
05. Shades of death 
06. Locked and loaded 
07. Kill the pain 
08. Rolling thunder 
09. Pandemic 
10. New world comin' 
11. No shelter 
12. Bucket full of hate