Brothers Of The Night CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 05.05.2017
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 13,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 05.05.2017
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release
Verpackung Jewelcase


This is the first album put out independently in 2007. This album features the Original Singer, Bryan Edwards, and the album exclusive Power/Death metal sound. This album was recorded as a project right out of high school by Camden Cruz. Seven Kingdoms began their career shortly after this album was recorded with Kevin and Keith Byrd joining to start playing live shows alongside bassist at the time, Cory Stene. This album was recorded at Camden’s small home studio and then finished at Morrisound with Jim Morris for partial mixing and then mastering. This album has a small cult following as it sounds much different than the rest of the discography.


1. Eyes Of Summer
2. Stormborn
3. We Do Not Sow
4. Blackwater Rush
5. The Bloody Meadow
6. Dragonflight
7. The Long Night
8. Watchers On The Wall
9. Towers Of Hubris
10. Winter Comes