Chimonas - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.10.2014
Sonderpreis 6,99 € Regulärer Preis 11,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 03.10.2014
Genre Black Metal


4th Album from the German Dark Metal Band

Songs as black as the night, texts from bitter cold reality, steely guitars, sublime fanfare and whipping drum grooves, which maltreat as metal anvil-blows the Skull: The German Quintet Nachtblut celebrates its die-hard Dark Metal with full force and perfect production. The follow up to DOGMA (2012) is named CHIMONAS and shows with charismatic frontman Askeroth admonition and warning. It´s acting like a guilty conscience of a saturated affluent society in which Nachtblut levels to denounce abuses and excesses by the indomitable in this world.


01. Gotteskrieger
02. Wien 1683
03. Wie Gott sein
04. Kalt wie ein Grab
05. Und immer wenn die Nacht anbricht
06. Schwarz
07. Dort wo die Krähen im Kreise fliegen
08. Märchen
09. Töte mich
10. Chimonas