=1 - Digipak CD+DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.07.2024
23,99 €
Pre Order

Hinweis: Sie Können Ihre Bestellung Nicht In Mehrere Sendungen Aufteilen. Ihre Bestellung Wird Ausgeliefert, Sobald Alle Artikel Verfügbar Sind.


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 19.07.2024
Genre Hardrock
Verpackung Digipak
Anzahl 2


Digipak CD+DVD mit 24-seitigem Booklet.

=1 is the long-awaited new album from one of the greatest rock bands of all time: Deep Purple.

Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin, the album captures the band's seminal classic sound without lapsing into nostalgia, and perhaps more than any other album in recent memory, epitomises the essence and attitude of their 1970s incarnation.

The enigmatic title =1 symbolises the idea that in an increasingly complex world, everything is ultimately reduced to a single, unified essence. Everything adds up to one. 
With three number one albums in a row and a new energy driving them forward, =1 represents Deep Purple at the height of their powers.


1. Show Me
2. A Bit On The Side
3. Sharp Shooter
4. Portable Door
5. Old-Fangled Thing
6. If I Were You
7. Pictures Of You
8. I’m Saying Nothin’
9. Lazy Sod
10. Now You’re Talkin’
11. No Money To Burn
12. I’ll Catch You
13. Bleeding Obvious

Bonus DVD:
60-minute documentary film "Access All Areas"