Everything Is Fine / Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.06.2016
14,99 €
Auf Lager
Nur noch 3 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 24.06.2016
Genre Hardrock


Hawk Eyes announce the release of their new album ‘Everything Is Fine’. Writing for the record begun back in 2012 with spurts of creativity between tours and shows both humungous and small. Having supported the likes of System of A Down at arena shows and playing the biggest music festivals across Europe, as well as festivities such as SXSW over in the States, Hawk Eyes are poised to take over the world of heavy music.

Producer Andy Hawkins took the reins throughout the recording process with additional engineering from Ryan of the band and the band’s live sound engineer Giles Stocks. The first track to be set loose on an unsuspecting public is the rip roaring ‘Die Trying’, an exemplary slice of Hawk Eyes’ riff-fuelled brilliance which was premiered on Daniel P Carter’s BBC Radio One Rock Show.

It’s been a career punctuated with critical acclaim, radio support and the hugest of shows for Hawk Eyes up to this point and ‘Everything Is Fine’ looks set to take them to an even higher level. With supporters at the likes of Kerrang!, Rock Sound, Metal Hammer and Daniel P Carter, Zane Lowe and Phil & Alice on BBC Radio1, XFM’s Ian Camfield, Team Rock Radio and Planet Rock Radio all backing the band in the past, there’ll surely be a flood of reactions when people get their hands on this new record. With new drummer John Mackenzie revitalizing the band and renewing their passion for being on the road (which never really left them, let’s be honest), it’s certain that Hawk Eyes will continue to traverse the globe bringing their unique and vital brand of rock music to the masses, starting with their very own headline tour of the UK in February.



1. The Trap

2. The Ambassador

3. Die Trying

4. Permission

5. The Ballad Of Michael McGlue

6. More Than A Million

7. Terribly Quelled

8. Night Music

9. I Never Lose

10. Everything’s Fine

11. Enemies

12. TFF