Hardwired…To Self-Destruct Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.11.2016
21,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 2 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 18.11.2016
Genre Heavy Metal


The greatest metal band in history return with their long-awaited tenth studio album ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’. Metallica have sold over 110 million albums worldwide, their last album ‘Death Magnetic’ is platinum in 17 countries and saw them perform to millions of fans in stadiums all around the world. This edition comes as a 12 track digipak with 32 page booklet.

METALLICA will release its long-awaited new album, "Hardwired…To Self-Destruct", on November 18 via Blackened Recordings. The new album is the Grammy Award-winning Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum "Death Magnetic"

The album is produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed "Death Magnetic".


Disc One

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage? 
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone