Hardwired…To Self-Destruct Digipak 3-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.11.2016
Sonderpreis 21,99 € Regulärer Preis 23,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 18.11.2016
Genre Heavy Metal
Verpackung Digipak


The greatest metal band in history return with their long-awaited tenth studio album ‘Hardwired…To Self-Destruct’. Metallica have sold over 110 million albums worldwide, their last album ‘Death Magnetic’ is platinum in 17 countries and saw them perform to millions of fans in stadiums all around the world. The edition comes as a digipak with 32 page booklet & bonus third CD featuring ‘Lords of Summer’ and 13 riffs/noodles/demos which shaped the album.

METALLICA will release its long-awaited new album, "Hardwired…To Self-Destruct", on November 18 via Blackened Recordings. The new album is the Grammy Award-winning Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame inductee's first studio album since 2008's multi-platinum "Death Magnetic"

The album is produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed "Death Magnetic".


Disc One

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage? 
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

01. Lords of Summer
02. Ronnie Rising Medley
03. When a Blind Man Cries
04. Remember Tomorrow
05. Helpless (Live at Rasputin Music)
06. Hit the Lights (Live at Rasputin Music)
07. The Four Horsemen (Live at Rasputin Music)
08. Ride the Lightning (Live at Rasputin Music)
09. Fade to Black (Live at Rasputin Music)
10. Jump in the Fire (Live at Rasputin Music)
11. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live at Rasputin Music)
12. Creeping Death (Live at Rasputin Music)
13. Metal Militia (Live at Rasputin Music)
14. Hardwired (Live in Minneapolis)