Interlude - Digipak CD + DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.05.2013
Sonderpreis 11,99 € Regulärer Preis 13,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 03.05.2013
Genre Gothic Metal
Verpackung Digipak
Anzahl 2


Ltd Ed Digipack CD + DVD. Feat. 2 new studio tracks, 3 unreleased cover tracks, new single of "Are You Done With Me", "We Are The Others" ballad version; 6 live tracks. The DVD contains selected tracks of "Live @ MFVF 2012", backstage footage, video clips of DELAIN! Dutch Symphonic Metallers DELAIN thank their loyal supporters by presenting them with a special release. "Interlude" is a fantastic blend of brand-new songs, special versions and mixes of popular DELAIN tracks, covers (e.g. "Smalltown Boy" or "Such A Shame") and the beautiful single "Are You Done With Me". Thanks to the new mix, the well-known anthem shines with a new-found splendor. The album includes a special bonus DVD featuring exclusive live footage and video clips. "Interlude" is not only a must for loyal DELAIN fans, but also for those who have not experienced the music by Charlotte Wessels and her bandmembers so far. It is the perfect introduction to the world of DELAIN and the starting point to an emotional and bombastic journey!


1. Breathe On Me
2. Collars And Suits
3. Are You Done With Me (new single mix)
4. Such A Shame
5. Cordell
6. Smalltown Boy
7. We Are The Others (new ballad version)
8. Mother Machine (live)
9. Get The Devil Out Of Me (live)
10. Milk And Honey (live)
11. Invidia (live)
12. Electricity (live)
13. Not Enough (live)
14. Invidia (Video Live @ MFVFestival) (Bonus DVD)
15. Electricity (Video Live @ MFVFestival) (Bonus DVD)
16. We Are The Others (Video Live @ MFVFestival) (Bonus DVD)
17. Milk and Honey (Video Live @ MFVFestival) (Bonus DVD)
18. Not Enough (Video Live @ MFVFestival) (Bonus DVD)
19. Backstage footage (Bonus DVD)
20. Get The Devil Out Of Me (Videoclip) (Bonus DVD)
21. We Are The Others (Videoclip with Album Version) (Bonus DVD)
22. April Rain (Videoclip) (Bonus DVD)
23. Frozen (Videoclip) (Bonus DVD)