Kings Among Men - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.08.2014
Sonderpreis 4,99 € Regulärer Preis 9,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 29.08.2014
Genre Heavy Metal
Verpackung Jewelcase
Anzahl 1


2nd Full-Lenght Album from the Canadian Melodic Power/Death Metal Band.


Toronto’s CRIMSON SHADOWS were the winners of the Wacken Metal Battle contest in 2013 and are now ready to release their second album Kings Among Men. Listeners can expect Epic Metal with stunning guitar solos and powerful vocals from guttural growl to melodic clean vocals. This is where Modern Power Metal meets Melodic Death Metal, heart meets brain and the beauty of the melody meets the beasty riffs. These Canadians deliver with aggression and melody, clever arrangements and long songs that are quite similar to a roller coaster ride! This spectacular album is a must-have for fans of DRAGONFORCE and CHILDREN OF BODOM.


01. March of Victory
02. Rise to Power
03. Heroes Among Us
04. A Gathering of Kings
05. Maidens Call
06. Braving the Storm
07. On the Eve of Battle (Intro)
08. Freedom and Salvation
09. Dawn Of Vengeance
10. Moonlit Skies and Bloody Tides