Milking The Stars: a re-imagining of Last Patrol LTD - Digipack

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.11.2014
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 13,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 14.11.2014
Genre Rock


Limited First Edition Digipak. Milking The Stars is a "re-imagined" version of Last Patrol featuring four new songs and live tracks. It's not a re-mix record by the current definition. It's more like Last patrol in a "what if?" style alternative reality

Rock 'n' Roll at its best, Rock 'n' Roll in its strongest propagation, loud & flashy Psychedelic Rock made by Monster Magnet! Right at the raging psychedelic maze: Frontman Dave Wyndorf, dazzling figure of light and leading figure in personal union. On MILKING THE STARS: A RE-IMAGINING OF LAST PATROL listeners will rediscover inspirations indebted to mainly hallucinogenic chemicals. Whether with or without drug fog, the troupe from New Jersey is going to fascinate fans in 2014! The two new songs cheered from the hip, are going to blow out the neighborhood’s double glazing of the window frames. As the press once wrote so aptly: "Nobody knows where the hell this goddamned, infernal noise is coming from."


01. Let The Circus Burn
02. Mindless Ones '68
03. No Paradise For me
04. End Of Time (B-3)
05. Milking The Stars
06. Hallelujah (Fuzz And Swamp)
07. I Live Behind The Clouds (Roughed Up And Slightly Spaced)
08. Goliath Returns
09. Stay Tuned (Even Sadder)
10. The Duke (Full On Drums 'N Wah)
11. Last Patrol (Live)
12. Three Kingfishers (Live)