Mount The Mountain - Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.04.2017
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 13,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 28.04.2017
Genre Rock
Verpackung Digipak



LTD First Edition 4 Page Digipack & Bonus Track

Sweaty, raucous and out-of-control!

Our favourite dirt rockers from Australia deliver another powerful  addition to their long list of prior convictions with MAMMOTH MAMMOTH’s Mount The Mountain.

Its cover features a barely clad desert siren peering over her terrain to either seduce or render a hellish curse upon those poor souls she lures. 
Aptly, MAMMOTH MAMMOTH’s new Album, echos the same ‘one-two’ combo, with eleven power-fisted tracks that threaten to blow your mind - and smack you in the ear hole!

Stompers like Sleepwalker, Spellbound, Hole In The Head and Kickin’ My Dog, gate crash there way into a sweaty, raucous, out-of-control, house party that’s been thrown by bunch of zombie bikers - and Mikey Tucker has just taken over as DJ.

Then there’s the unsettling menace of songs like; Epitome, Wild and Dead and title track, ‘Mount the Mountain’ -that lead us blindfolded into a hellish inferno of psyched-out riffs, and debauched, fist-pumping anthems. Here you realise that danger is your saviour, and that fear is the party starter.
Then, as you stagger out - head spinning, blinking into the cursed daylight - dazed, confused, looking for your pants - booze on your breath and a grin on your face – you will at least have learned this:  You never know where the party will take you until you mount the mountain.


01. Mount The Mountain
02. Spellbound
03. Hole In The Head
04. Kickin´My Dog
05. Procrastination
06. Sleepwalke
07. Epitome
08. Hard Way Down
09. Wild And Dead
10. Cold Liquor
11. Can´t Get You Out Of My Head (Bonus Track - Kylie Minogue Cover)