Power Of The Damn Mixxxer

Art. Nr.:
Release: 08.05.2009
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 5 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 08.05.2009
Genre Groove Metal


Power of the Damn Mixxxer is a remix album by the American metal band Prong. The album consists of all the tracks from the 2007 album, Power of the Damager.



1. "Worst of It (Worst Of The Worst Mix)" (Remixed by Jon Clayden) 4:13

2. "Can't Stop The Bleeding (SMack! Mix)" (Remixed by Xris Flam) 4:17

3. "The Banishment (Wolfzilla & The Angry Moon Mix)" (Remixed by Rob Caggiano) 5:52

4. "Power Of the Damager (Fabrication Mix)" (Remixed by Brian Harrah, Roman Marisak) 3:38

5. "3rd Option (Naked In The Cadillac Mix)" (Remixed by Kourtney Klien) 3:45

6. "Pure Ether (Big Riddim Mix)" (Remixed by AK1200, Genr8) 4:41

7. "Messages Inside Of Me (Chicxulub Impactor Mix)" (Remixed by Seismologist) 3:46

8. "No Justice (Crackmix)" (Remixed by DJ? Acucrack) 4:29

9. "Looking For Them (Contagious Mix)" (Remixed by Virus) 4:05

10. "Spirit Guide (Reality's Edge Mix)" (Remixed by John Bechdel) 4:24

11. "Changing Ending Troubling Times (Abandoned Structures Mix)" (Remixed by Ampedelic) 5:24

12. "The Banishment (Bitter Harvest Mix)" (Remixed by Clayton Worbeck) 5:42

13. "Bad Fall (Smile On Your Face Mix)" (Remixed by Greg Puciato) 4:22