Retrogore - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.04.2016
Sonderpreis 7,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 22.04.2016
Genre Death Metal


ABORTED’s 9th full length crusher, Retrogore, will be hauled from the grave on April 22nd, 2016 and fans should expect nothing less than one of thee most relentless and fiercest albums from Belgium’s favorite gore-mongers to date! This new offering will not only combine elements from ABORTED’s trademark sound but will also add in some carefully selected new ingredients proving why Retrogore is truly a bloody chunk of raw and rotten meat, refined with creepy melodies and sinister atmosphere… but hey, the proof is in the pudding right? Well, sit down and get ready for a heaping helping of what the new album has to offer with the title track, “Retrogore”.


1. Dellamorte Dellamore
2. Retrogore
3. Cadaverous Collection
4. Whoremageddon
5. Termination Redux (Album Version)
6. Bit By Bit
7. Divine Impediment
8. Coven Of Ignorance
9. The Mephitic Conundrum
10. Forged In Decrepitude
11. From Beyond (The Grave)
12. In Avernus