Rock Wolves / Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.10.2016
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 15,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager
Nur noch 2 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 28.10.2016
Genre Rock


No doubt about it, Rock Wolves leave no questions unanswered and certainly nothing to be desired. The band name alone is an unmistakable indication of the journey that this new all-star trio has embarked on: classic rock music, melodic, powerful, contemporary, diverse, with just the right degree of toughness and a sure feel for gritty hooks. This band knows how these things are done, because thanks to Herman Rarebell, Michael Voss and Stephan Gudze Hinz, Rock Wolves consists of three of the most renowned rock musicians of the past forty years. Musically as well as lyrically, their mission is straightforward, featuring great emotions but also clear words on current events. Their debut album will be available on Steamhammer/SPV as digi, LP and for download from 28 October 2016, the first single is scheduled for release on 9 September: ´Rock For The Nations` will mark the launch of an outstanding recording which aims at putting the focus back on timeless rock music. You don't have to be a clairvoyant to predict that this concept is more than likely to work!



1. Rock For The Nations 3:46

2. Surround By Fools 4:03

3. Out Of Time 3:31

4. What About Love 3:28

5. The Blame Game 3:19

6. Riding Shotgun 3:26

7. Nothings Gonna Bring Me Down 3:05

8. The Lion Is Loose 3.33

9. I need Your Love 3:33

10. Lay With Me 3:30