Dem Teufel Ein Gebet CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 13.02.2015
Sonderpreis 6,99 € Regulärer Preis 9,99 €


Weitere Informationen
Band 9MM
VÖ Datum 13.02.2015
Genre Deutschrock


Ltd First Ed Digipack incl. Bonus Tracks. A monstrous German rock album of sweat-inducing anthems and party hits.Lock your doors and hide your daughters! 9MM, along with their loyal "Assi" commandos, are out combing the streets. Rock Rotten and his lads continue to stand for rebellion, freedom, and uninhibited partying on their fourth full-length release. "Dem Teufel ein Gebet" delivers an honest and loud attitude, surpassing that of the band's previous smash hit "Champagner, Koks & Nutten". The current 9-track album could easily be the filthy bastard of Rose Tattoo, Motörhead, and the best of German rock, always bringing a good dose of aggressiveness and appeal to the table. Songs such as "Wenn Träume fliegen", "Dein Wille ist Gesetz", and "Der letzte Engel" will not only create a sweat-inducing atmosphere inside your four walls, but also produce enough heat to get you prespiring at any one of the band's many live performances. The uncensored song lyrics never hold back and speak for those, who have had enough. "Dem Teufel ein Gebet" will send chills down the backs of conservatives and begrudgers, while providing the ideal revolutionary sounds for freedom-loving rockers. Grab the CD, invite your friends over, and live by the motto "Party Rock 'n' Beer"!


01. Wenn Träume Fliegen
02. Sympoinie des Zorns
03. Der letzte Engel
04. Kain VS. Abel
05. 9/ARR
06. Dein Wille ist Gesetz
07. Feigheit
08. Party Rock n Bier
09. Evil Knievel
10. Sommer
11. Amigos para siempre
12. Stoertebeker
13. Durstige Männer (Bonus Track)