Volle Kraft Voraus CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.01.2015
Sonderpreis 6,99 € Regulärer Preis 9,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
Band 9MM
VÖ Datum 16.01.2015
Genre Deutschrock


A German Rock monster for rockers, rebels and party animals! If you think that bandleader Rock Rotten and his crew got rusty and lazy after numerous chart entries and well received gigs at Europe's biggest festivals, you couldn't be more wrong! With their latest studio effort "Volle Kraft Voraus" ("Full speed ahead"), the band continues their path of all-out, loud and dirty German Rock, filled with so much testosterone that an explosion is imminent. With an honest and hungry attitude, 9MM rocks through all the songs in which authenticity and uncensored messages stand in the focus of attention. In the lyrics of "Geh mir aus den Augen", "Popstars 2015" or "Mainstream", Rock Rotten talks about things that have to be expressed and he does not shy away from uncomfortable truths. The heavy production serves as the perfect basis for the excellent riffs and catchy refrains. "Volle Kraft Voraus" is the perfect soundtrack for rebellion, freedom and debauchery!


01. Geh mir aus den Augen
02. Jetzt feiern wir
03. Volle Kraft Voraus
04. Libertad o Muerte
05. Nacht der Werwölfe
06. Mainstream
07. Dem Freund die Hand - Dem Feind die Stirn
08. Im Namen des Herrn?
09. Meine Kinder
10. Popstars 20/15
11. Ich will hier raus
12. Prosit