The Collection CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.01.2004
Sonderpreis 6,99 € Regulärer Preis 14,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nicht lieferbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 26.01.2004
Genre Thrash Metal
Verpackung Jewelcase
Anzahl 1


The Collection is the name of a greatest hits compilation by the thrash metal band Anthrax.

The band and Carl Canedy produced the album. Despite being released in 2002, this compilation provides only 1983 to 1991 material.


1. A.I.R.
2. Armed and Dangerous
3. Bring the Noise
4. Anti-Social (Trust cover)
5. Metal Thrashing Mad (live)
6. Efilnikufesin (N.F.L.) (live)
7. Parasite (KISS cover)
8. Gung-Ho
9. Misery Loves Company
10. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
11. Make Me Laugh
12. Keep It in the Family
13. In My World
14. Got the Time (Joe Jackson cover)
15. I'm the Man '91
16. Madhouse