The Crusher Ltd. 2-CD Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.03.2010
26,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 4 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 12.03.2010
Genre Death Metal


The Crusher is the third full-length studio album by Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth.

Disc one features the entire album remastered by Jens Bogren plus the bonus track, The Eyes Of Horror, which is a cover song, originally done by the mighty Possessed!
Disc two features the live recording of the show Amon Amarth played on December 30, 2008 in Bochum, Germany in which they played the album in its entirety. The order of songs is the same as on disc one (excluding The Eyes Of Horror). Similarly to the first two re-issues, this one also features new liner notes written by the band.


Track Listing:

DISC 1:The Crusher was re-released as a digipak featuring two discs.
1. Bastards Of A Lying Breed
2. Masters Of War
3. The Sound Of Eight Hooves
4. Risen From The Sea
5. As Long As The Raven Flies
6. A Fury Divine
7. Annihilation Of Hammerfest
8. The Fall Through Ginnungagap
9. Releasing Surtur's Fire10. Eyes Of Horror (Bonus Track)

11. Bastards Of A Lying Breed (Live)
12. Masters Of War (Live)
13. The Sound Of Eight Hooves (Live)
14. Risen From The Sea (Live)
15. As Long As The Raven Flies (Live)
16. A Fury Divine (Live)
17. Annihilation Of Hammerfest (Live)
18. The Fall Through Ginnungagap (Live)
19. Releasing Surtur's Fire (Live)