Theater Of Dimensions - Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.01.2017
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 16,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 27.01.2017
Genre Symphonic Metal
Verpackung Mediabook


Limited First Edition 2CD Mediabook & Acoustic Bonus Audio CD

After the successful release of Sacrificium (2014) and their intensive tour with over 150 shows, that took them around the globe, it’s time to release a new inspiring dimension in the world of Xandria: Please welcome Theater Of Dimensions!

“We brought back plenty of memories, sometimes just bits and pieces, but those stuck to our heads. And it made us see who we are and where we wanted to take our music. All this makes the most colourful Xandria album so far. It contains our most heavy and most emotional moments.” A confident statement by a band that knows it`s ready for a big, big step! German Epic Symphonic Metal stalwarts Xandria found stability with singer Dianne van Giersbergen and now take things to the next level with their seventh studio album, once more produced in loving detail by Joost van den Broek. Theater of Dimensions is a hyper-emotional affair – and a very heavy one too, naturally. High class guest vocals can be heard by mighty Henning Basse (Firewind), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Björn Strid (Soilwork) and Ross Thompson (Van Canto). There is a soundtrack-like, orchestral finesse inherent to the compositions, echoed by pounding groove and sophisticated shredding. Folklore and ballad chime in (‘Forsaken love‘), heavy thrash rears its ugly head (‘We are murderers (we all)‘), and overall there is no doubt: Xandria are not only fearless, they are at their most entertaining and thrilling!


A highly emotional affair – and a very heavy one as well!
Fearless, colorful and more exciting than ever before - Pure Symphonic Metal at its very best!


01. Where The Heart Is Home                                                                                                
02. Death To The Holy                                                                                                                      
03. Forsaken Love                                                                                                                           
04. Call Of Destiny                                                                                                                           
05. We Are Murderers (We All)                                                                                               
06. Dark Night Of The Soul                                                                                                               
07. When The Walls Came Down (Heartache Was Born)           
08. Ship Of Doom                                                                                                                            
09. Céilí                                                                                                                                           
10. Song For Sorrow And Woe                                                                                                         
11. Burn Me                                                                                                                                     
12. Queen Of Hearts Reborn                                                                                                             
13. A Theater Of Dimensions

Bonus CD: Acoustic Album:
01. Call of destiny
02. Dark Night of the Soul
03. In Remembrance
04. Sweet Atonement
05. Valentine