Turbo 30 (Remastered 30th Anniversary Edition) 3-CD Digi

Art. Nr.:
Release: 03.02.2017
Sonderpreis 13,99 € Regulärer Preis 19,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Nur noch 3 verfügbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 03.02.2017
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release
Verpackung Boxset


30 years since its release, Judas Priest reissue their 10th studio album Turbo in two stunning formats.

This album is an essential part of the Judas Priest catalogue with 'Turbo Lover' being one of the most requested tracks for the band to perform live. Turbo 30 comes in a three CD package with the album fully remastered as well as the two CD live concert recorded in Kansas City during the band s FUEL FOR LIFE World Tour.

Originally recorded with the band's long term producer Tom Allom, this album marked a distinctive change in the band's sound by the use of synthesized guitars but still keeping their classic Heavy Metal style that Judas Priest were synonymous with.


CD 1:
1. Turbo Lover
2. Locked In
3. Private Property
4. Parental Guidance
5. Rock You All Around the World
6. Out in the Cold
7. Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days
8. Hot for Love
9. Reckless

CD 2:
1. Out in the Cold
2. Locked In
3. Heading Out to the Highway
4. Metal Gods
5. Breaking the Law
6. Love Bites
7. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
8. The Sentinel
9. Private Property
10. Desert Plains
11. Rock You All Around the World

CD 3:
1. The Hellion
2. Electric Eye
3. Turbo Lover
4. Freewheel Burning
5. Victim of Changes
6. The Green Manalishi
7. Living After Midnight
8. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
9. Hell Bent for Leather