Volume - Digipack CD + DVD + T-Shirt Bundle

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.10.2015
29,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten

Nicht lieferbar


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 30.10.2015
Genre Nu Metal
Farbe Schwarz


Exclusive Napalm Records Mailorder Bundle incl. The Limited Edition Digipak CD + Bonus DVD "Rude Boys For Life" and Volume T-Shirt ( FRUIT OF THE LOOM

- Rude Boys For Life

Rude Boys For Life offers a revealing and exclusive behind-the-scenes look at one of rock music’s best live bands. Taken from over 1000 hours of footage filmed by the band over their 17 year career, Skindred’s Rude Boys For Life chronicles the band’s rise: through the making of all six studio albums, including the new album Volume, to exclusive, unseen, behind the scenes footage of five world tours - their days starting off touring the USA in a van, to the birth of the now infamous Newport Helicopter at Download Festival 2011, culminating in their headline set in front of a million people at Polish Woodstock.

Rude Boys Fro Life  is a must for any true Skindred fan to gain unparalleled access into the band’s life on the road, and hear them talk candidly about the highlights, the pitfalls, and how they’ve maintained inter-band relationships over the course of their career to date.



01. Under Atack
02. Volume
03. Hit The Ground
04. Shut Ya Mouth
05. I
06. The Healing
07. Sound The Siren
08. Saying It Now
09. II
10. Straight Jacket
11. II
12. No Justice
13. Stand Up
14. Three Words