You Fail Me - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.07.2016
Sonderpreis 12,99 € Regulärer Preis 15,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten
Auf Lager


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 01.07.2016
Genre Hardcore


“You Fail Me” from Converge is the classic follow up to their landmark “Jane Doe” full length album. Originally released in 2004, the brute force and emotional power on “You Fail Me” is unparalled. Solidifying their reign in the genre that they have defined for over two decades. Never quite content with the original mix, “You Fail Me” Redux was remixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his God City studios. The release was also remastered by Alan Douches (Motorhead, Mastodon), and repackaged by vocalist/artist Jacob Bannon. Release features remixed and remastered audio. Cover has been inverted to have a white background (original had a black one). The insert features an 8 panel inner sleeve with the vinyl housed inside one of the panels. All housed in the widespine jacket. First press on white vinyl to match inverted cover.



1. First Light

2. Last Light

3. Black Cloud

4. Drop Out

5. Hope Street

6. Heartless

7. You Fail Me

8. In Her Shadow

9. Eagles Become Vultures

10. Wolves At My Door

11. Death King

12. In Her Blood

13. Hanging Moon