Zombieland - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.10.2014
Sonderpreis 9,99 € Regulärer Preis 11,99 €
inkl. Steuern, exkl. Versandkosten


Weitere Informationen
VÖ Datum 24.10.2014
Genre Deutschrock


Achtes Studio Album der Dark Rock/NDH Rocker

Gloomy riffs, catchy grooves and choruses that resurrect a flair of "The Walking Dead" - welcome to ZOMBIELAND! In the realm of the undead, there’s only one who rules: MEGAHERZ singer Alex "Lex" Wohnhaas, acting as a zombie hunter and specialist for melodramatic songs that scrump souls of fans. With Lex at the epicenter of a metaphysical bustle, ZOMBIELAND sounds like the epitome of Rock music that has become awake. As sensitive and intelligent as his lyrics are, they are also so magical and eerie, which is showcased on the new songs: MEGAHERZ are back - stronger than ever - and prove with ZOMBIELAND that they are still among the most exciting and leading German rock bands in recent years!


01. Zombieland
02. Roter Mond
03. Himmelsstürmer
04. Unter Strom
05. Fanatisch
06. Wir könnten Götter sein
07. Schwarzer Engel
08. Für Immer
09. Lieblingsfeind
10. Gegen den Wind
11. Frei
12. Hurra wir leben noch