Armoured Bestial Hell - CLEAR Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 30.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 30, 2021
Genre Black Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


This is pure fucking black metal !!

The first 4 albums by the belgien Black Metal horde ENTHRONED will be rereleased as clear vinyls with multiple coloured splatter effect:
- Prophecies Of Pagan Fire (1995, including bonus tracks)
- Towards The Skullthrone Of Satan (1997, including "Regie Sathanas" EP as bonus tracks)
- The Apocalypse Manifesto (1999)
- Armored Bestial Hell (2001)

On all these albums, Lord Sabathan was still part of the band as frontman.


1. Humanicide 666
2. Wrapped In Fire
3. Armoured Bestial Hell
4. Enslavement Revealed
5. Spells From The Underworlds
6. Spheres Of Damnation
7. The Face Of Death
8. When Hell Freezes Over
9. Premature Satanicremation
10. Terminate Annihilation
11. Outro