By The Storm / Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.01.2017
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 6, 2017
Genre Black Metal
Packaging Digipak


Inclusive bonus track 'Torn Apart'.

'Craving', a band from Oldenburg that has been influenced by extreme metal, folk, power metal and classical music, leave behind a true battlefield after each and every song and show that makes up this mix! Their latest release "By the Storm" shows that the band is better than ever before thanks to its mature song writing and rich production values!


1. Fulgur Immortale
2. By Storm
3. Cave of a Dream
4. Penelopes Prayer
5. Spirits of the Dead
6. Seven Steps to Darkness
7. One with Darkness
8. Eyes of Winter
9. The Stone
10. Wenn der Wind sich dreht
11. Wielder of Storms
12. The fountain of Memory
13. Game of Thrones (Cover)
14. Torn Apart