Cult Of The Initiated - BLUE WHITE BLACK Marbled Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.05.2021
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 14, 2021
Genre Death Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Blue, white & black marbled vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 300 copies.

The US Brutal Death Metal band PESSIMIST has released 3 albums in their career since 1993:

- Cult Of The Initiated (1997)
- Blood For The Gods (1999)
- Slaughtering The Faithful (2002)

These 3 albums will be released between May and July via Season Of Mist as remastered CDs with bonus tracks, and limited vinyl reissues.


1. Cult of the Initiated
2. Let the Demons Rest
3. The Stench of Decay
4. Drunk with the Blood of the Saints
5. Dungeonlorde
6. Pyrosexual
7. Innocence Defiled
8. Unholy Union (Alter)
9. Day of Wrath
10. Dirge (Outro)