Dead Shores Rising / Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.01.2017
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 27, 2017
Genre Death Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Digipak


Limited first edition Digipak inclusive 2 bonus tracks and a patch!

Thuringia´s DESERTED FEAR are crafting their vision passionately and merciless since 2008. Their debut album "My Empire" (2012) blew up a lot of dust and they are on their way to become one of the most important forces in the European metal scene. DESERTED FEAR combine the sound of Swedish death metal with US old school death metal to create their very own, modern sound, without losing heaviness and authenticity. Their latest album "Kingdom of Worms", which was recorded in June and July 2014 once more at Eisensound Studio in Eisenberg (Thuringia / Germany) under the knife of guitarist Fabian Hildebrandt, was released in October 2014. Mixing and Mastering duties have been handled by legendary Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Witherscape, etc.), who put the finishing touches on "Kingdom of Worms" at Unisound Studio.


1. Intro
2. The Fall Of Leaden Skies
3. The Edge Of Insanity
4. Open Their Gates
5. Corrosion Of Souls
6. Interlude
7. Towards Humanity
8. The Carnage
9. Face Our Destiny
10. Till The Last Drop
11. Carry On
12. A Morbid Vision (Bonus)
13. The Path Of Sorrow (Bonus)