Dying For The World - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.06.2002
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Band W.A.S.P.
Release Date Jun 11, 2002
Genre Heavy Metal


Dying for the World is the tenth album by W.A.S.P., released in 2002. "Dying For The World" was Blackie Lawless' dedication to all those who perished in the attacks of the 9/11 events, especially heard on the 'Hallowed Ground' track.


01. Shadow Man
02. My Wicked Heart
03. Black Bone Torso
04. Hell for Eternity
05. Hallowed Ground
06. Revengeance
07. Trail of Tears
08. Stone Cold Killers
09. Rubber Man Reinhören
10. Hallowed Ground [Acoustic][Take]