Epilogue - BLOOD RED 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 25, 2021
Genre Death Metal
Color Red
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


Blood Red Variant limited to 500 worldwide.

The 19-track album „Epilogue“ by australien Deathcore band TO THE GRAVE features a remixed and remastered version of the album „Global Warning“ as well as 7 brand new tracks and the single „Miserable Summer“ which was released in 2020.

Released by Unique Leader Records.


01. Holocaustralia: Global Warning (feat. Nic Webb of Alchemy)

02. Ecocide (feat. Jerry Chard of Vengeance)

03. Pest Control (feat. Daniel Macdonald of Wormtongue)

04. Hell Hole(feat. Nick Adams of Justice For The Damned)

05. Slaughter Forever (feat. Blake Curby of Teeth)

06. Gristle Blower

07. The Devil In Sheepskin (feat. Bailey Schembri of Iconoclast)

08. Wastage (feat. Taylor Barber of Left To Suffer)

09. Skin Like Pigs (feat. Rheese Peters of Babirusa)

10. Lips & Assholes

11. Seven Billion Reasons Why (feat. Alex Hill of Âme Noire)

12. Hear Evil, See Evil (The Haunting Of 2624 Dog Trap Rd)

13. Miserable Summer

14. [•REC]

15. Terrorist Threat

16. Kill Shelter

17. Death By A Thousand Cuts

18. Recoil In Horror (活き締め)

19. The Ghost Of You (My Chemical Romance cover)