Satyricon Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.09.2013
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 6, 2013
Genre Black Metal
Packaging Digipak


Ltd First Ed Digipack incl. 3 Bonus Tracks. New Album 2103. Norwegian Black Metal Pioneers


1. Voice of Shadows
2. Tro og kraft
3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
4. Nocturnal Flare
5. Phoenix
6. Walker upon the Wind
7. Nekrohaven
8. Ageless Northern Spirit
9. The Infinity of Time and Space
10. Natt
11. Phoenix (Recording Session Rough Mix)
12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13. Natt (Wet Mix)