Slaughtering The Faithful - YELLOW RED ORANGE Marbled Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.07.2021
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 16, 2021
Genre Death Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


Yellow, red & orange marbled vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 300 copies.

The US Brutal Death Metal band PESSIMIST has released 3 albums in their career since 1993:

- Cult Of The Initiated (1997)
- Blood For The Gods (1999)
- Slaughtering The Faithful (2002)

These 3 albums will be released between May and July via Season Of Mist as remastered CDs with bonus tracks, and limited vinyl reissues.


1. Requiem
2. Slaughtering the Faithful
3. Baptized in Blasphemy
4. Infernal Abyss
5. Resurrected Torment
6. Summoned to Suffer
7. Metempsychosis
8. Embodiment of Impurity
9. Stripped of Immortality
10. Summoned to Suffer (demo)