Stand Up, Forward, March! / CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.11.2016
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 25, 2016
Genre Glam Metal


Sister entered the studio in 2016 to record their third album, Stand Up, Forward, March!, with plans to once again tour the world in support of it. Recorded in the city of rock n' roll - Upplands Vaasby, Sweden - by Sister and producer Jona Tee of H.E.A.T., Stand Up, Forward, March! still captures the band's signature style, but with more raw aggression, and a bigger sound. "The choruses will blow you away," comments Sister's Cari Crow (drums). "This is by far the best Sister album so far, and there is no doubt that this one will take the band to new heights."


  • 1.Destination Dust
  • 2.Carved In Stone
  • 3.Lost In Line
  • 4.Trail Of Destruction
  • 5.Carry On
  • 6.Unbeliever
  • 7.Let It Bleed
  • 8.Liberation Song
  • 9.Dead Man's Dirt
  • 10.Endangered Species
  • 11.Piece Of Shame