Strangers D’Amour - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 25, 2021
Genre Hardrock
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 1


Experience is known to be one of the most valuable resources of an artist. The irreplaceable ability to distinguish between the important and the unimportant and to always proceed with the right timing instead of being guided by nervous impatience effortlessly outweighs youthful verve and natural eagerness to experiment. The Hanoverian rock band Fargo with its founder and bassist 'Fargopedda` Knorn, the singer/guitarist Peter Ladwig, who joined a little later, and their drummer Nikolas Fritz (Mob Rules) possess this experience and are now putting it to the test again: Three years after the comeback album CONSTELLATION (2018), the new, sixth album STRANGERS D'AMOUR will be released on June 25, 2021, documenting that the name of this band has long been its own trademark.


1. Rain Of Champagne
2. Gimme That Bone
3. Closer To The Sun
4. Time
5. Mary Says
6. Law Of The Jungle
7. Homesick
8. Dear Miss Donna Vetter
9. No Reason To Cry
10. Car Expert
11. Why Don’t You